March 23, 2010 Day 6

This picture is carrying how I felt today.

I was standing at the window soaking up the warm afternoon sun with my

mango smoothie, feeling just right with the world…grateful, and at

peace, celebrating the return of the warm sunshine after yesterday’s

weepy skies. So I snatched up my camera and without even trying to

figure out how to take a picture of myself with my left hand holding

the camera, I just clicked it!

Hope you’re smiling…: )

You did put a smile on my face. Today my picture has to do with some dirt we made, I had my son hold some in his hands to show you.

 

Leave a Reply

