March 24, 2010 Day 7

My picture today I discovered on my pillow last night. When I was

working, Gaia embroidered this little message for me, and then left it

for me to find when I crawled into bed. Be still my mama heart…: )

 

Hoping you felt

your blessings today, friend.

I know I called this project moments but a nice little fraction of my pix have been from the morning and this one is from this morning.

Hope your getting more sunshine today and spring flowers are popping up under your feet.

 

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “March 24, 2010 Day 7

  1. Lisa I think you have always been one of my biggest supports. I love you so. Also I will keep them coming but they will be here or there, when I have time. Today I’m actually going to add about 4 more days and get up to day 11!

Leave a Reply

