March 25, Day 8

The sun was rising ( oh so briefly, it’s grey, cloudy and there is 100% chance of rain) I was gifted this moment of sunlight through our heart sun catcher. I really felt this beautiful moment and wanted to share it with you! Hope your heart feels full of sunlight today.

I did not have the sunlight this morning because today it was overcast so I especially loved the heart you sent with the sun shining through, I love red it’s such a powerful color.  I got home and felt so busy and I thought, what sort of picture/moment can I send to Angela today????  Then Abbie asked if she could have some strawberries for a snack and I cut the tops off for her and tossed them on a saucer and hello, there was my picture.

 

Leave a Reply

