March 26, 2010 Day 9

So now, for me, it feels like an eternity since I snapped this picture…and it was just early this morning! Co-Co was brushing her teeth in a beautiful shaft of morning light, a still moment in the middle of our often hectic mad rush to get the older kiddos off to school.

Hope you had a lovely Friday…and sending wishes for a peaceful w’end
to you and your family…

 

My mom looked at all your pictures and mine and loved what she saw, she suggested  I take a picture of just my necklace since it means so much to me.  So I did but it looks sort of weird.  I think I will send my necklace picture because, just because:)

Have a wonderful weekend my far away friend

peace to you from Cali

 

Leave a Reply

