April 1, 2010 Day 15

This day has been so full of beautiful moments @ here. I am sending one to you from  early this morning, the sweet light reached all the way across my bedroom to shower the bouquet I made yesterday with gorgeous light.

With Love from all the way over here in Indiana!

A.

This morning I took pictures of my roses that are now getting a little old but Abbie and I picked up daffodils yesterday that had those orange centers, I just added them to my roses and I wanted to take a picture.

You have no idea how much your board makes me smile and when I make mine I will show you.

P.S. that rain….in never came;)

PEACE, love and so much happiness to you.

Your California Friend

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

