Day 16 April 2, 2010

I am glad I saw our hyacinth glowing in the morning light and took a moment to capture it’s vitality, with the wagon in the background it feels to me that it speaks well of my life right now, spending more and more time out in the warm sun, soaking up what I need to grow!

Wishing you a w’end full of relaxation, play, and connection with your family ~

~xoxo

as we were driving down a hill we saw the sun beginning to set and the sky looked so pretty so the moment we got home I got up on our roof with Rich and took a picture of it and he and I watched it go down.  So here is my picture.

hugs from here

Leave a Reply

