Day 17…almost Easter

Day 17 April 3, 2010

the sun filling the nest in the flowering plum tree…such was this wonderful day! We went from rain and heavy grey to the most beautiful sun filled blue skies…I LOVE SPRING!!

Wishing you well, friend ~

After we got Austin off to Mexico this morning we came home and colored eggs.  Today is so nice, no soccer, no real responsibilities just relaxing as you wished upon me:)  I do feel like I want to plant my lettuce and cabbage which I have never done before so I will have to see how that goes?

Hope your weekend is filled with family time and relaxing!

 

Leave a Reply

