Day 19, April 5, 2010

DAY 19 –  APRIL 5, 2010

Today is my birthday. : )

This is my strawberry shortcake just moments from being devoured, in the hands of my love! I am breathing a huge sigh of relief knowing your son and his friends are all okay…today has been full of wonder and celebration @ here. I

love B-Days…

xoxoxo

Hi Angela,

How is your Monday?  We got word on the kids in Mexico, they are all safe and they have decided to stay the full duration of the trip.  I feel completely at peace with it.

Today we finally go our April showers but only for a little bit, the sun is shining nice and bright right now.  So my picture for you is of our wet ground and me in my rain boots sending  you some peace:)

P.S.

It was your birthday yesterday?  Well of course I had no idea until I opened this scrumptious strawberry shortcake! It looked yummy!  I love strawberries I have a big bunch of them right now.  So your birthday is April 5th and mine is just around the corner May 3rd.  We are both spring babies, no wonder we are in such awe of all the pretty spring flowers, new grass, leaves and the new fresh days of spring.

Hugs

Leave a Reply

