Day 38, April 25 2010

#38 Just plain goofiness! Jasper and Chloe played in the rain all w’end long! This picture was from us playing @ before bath time, notice how incredibly dirty Jasper is, and Co-Co had been playing outside in her jammies, and they are soooo muddy! I was trying to soften to the need to bath them again, thought taking a little time to play with my camera would help, and it did, for a skinny minute!

I love the reflection picture of the kids and a slice of you!  I can’t even figure out exactly how you did it but it looks so cool and everyone is having such fun.  I thought is was sort of crazy I took a reflection picture today as well while waiting for my clothes at the mat!  

Have a great week, hoping you found your quiet time with Eric.

 

Leave a Reply

