Day 47, May 4, 2010 one year ago today

Dear Tracie ~ sweet friend…I hope you are okay. I am sending my prayers out for you and your family, sending love too…and wishes for you to be surrounded by those you hold most dear.

I am also sending # 47 ~ : ) This is my domestic goddess, Miss Co-Co, mopping the newly poured
concrete slab with rain water. My moment today! These weeks are filling up to the brim, with this being the last month of school, so I have to snatch the moments when I can!

Wishing you love, good rest, and peace…
~ A.

Day 47 – My sister lovingly holding grandpa’s hand, we all were able to sit beside his bed and hold his hand for the four days I was there before he passed.

Leave a Reply

