day 66, may 23, 2010 a year ago today

# 66 Gaia and I harvested our 1st rounds of greens for dinner yesterday evening!! I love this season soooooo much! To be able to walk in the warm grass with bare feet is one of my most  cherished pleasures!

So much love flowing from here, to where you are! ~ A.

#66 we went to Sears outlet and bought a new washer.  The repair man told us in the long run it would cost more to fix the one we had then to just go get a new one.  It doesn’t match our previous set but I could care less, it works and I can do laundry from home.  The picture is of our new machine, I put faces on things, it makes me smile when I see them.  This is my new washer and it’s new face.

 peace be with you this week my friend

Tracie

Leave a Reply

