day 81, june 7, 2010

I only took three pictures today. This bumblebee was one of so many on my neighbor’s lamb’s ear, they were dancing all around the flowers, it was a beautiful sight, on a walk this evening with J, C, G, and Ellie dog too. I am absolutely tired out, so off to wind down for the night…
Hope you rest well, and wake refreshed. : )
Love to you ~ A.

 My picture 81 is my tomato plant.  It has two red tomatoes and is bursting with a cluster of greens.  I’m not sure how they will all have room to grow but Abbie and are so excited to try one.  We figure a few more days on the reds and we can try them out.

Leave a Reply

