day 83, june 9, 2010

 

 

In honor of my love, and his sexy, sweet VW bus that drew me to him 20 years ago today!!! When we were at Edisto his mama surprised us with this gift! It’s a cookie jar, is that cool or what?! : )

Peace, love, happiness, and cookies!!!!

83 I went out this morning and picked our red tomato and some lettuce to make Abbie a sandwich, she isn’t such a meat eater so she prefers just veggies in her sandwich.  She will love today’s lunch, I stuck the tomato and lettuce (yeah from our garden, I so love that part) in a pita bread for her.  While making it she snagged a few tomato slices this morning and just ate them straight up.  I love that.  My sandwich will also have lettuce, tomato today but also a slice of turkey.


Leave a Reply

