day 84, June 10, 2010

Chloe discovered her love of lilies…this photo is one of our sweet glimmers.

my number 84, I was so tickled to see you sent a picture of Co-Co because guess who made our moment today?  Abbie Paige did!  We went to the farmers market today, it is Thursday you know and so we went to buy a jingle scarf for her little friend who is  having a birthday tomorrow and well they had a two for one type deal with bonus anklets so today is Abbie at the market in her jingle flair, she loves to be seen, and she is kind of flashy.  I blame my mom and sister for that one;)  Not really a blame, I love that she loves such girly things that sparkle.  She and I are kind of opposites. 

Leave a Reply

