day 87, june 13, 2010

Anyway, your Sun. picture is a firefly! it’s not very pretty when it’s not all lit up!

Day 87 Sunday, I slept in because I have been having a lot of trouble sleeping without Rich, last night it was 3:00 a.m. before I even climbed into bed.  So since I slept in, Abbie made me breakfast, it was so darling. She doesn’t know how to make coffee yet so she re-heated my last nights coffee and it was soooo strong! I thought it was adorable she included dark chocolate and salt water taffy as part of my breakfast, the toast was also loaded with butter!  

 

 

Leave a Reply

