day 90, june 16, 2010

My moment was this morning. : ) Jasper and Chloe were doing the butterfly yoga pose, with little antennae and everything! Things went sour for a while after sweet yoga time, Jazz is so grumpy right now, I think he is missing the rhythm of our school days. I am feeling kinda lost without our family rhythm too. I like to have some predictability. : )

Anyway, no storms today! Hope your heart has lightened, dear friend. So much Lovin’ comin’ your way…~ A.

I’m in love with today’s picture number 90!!!  In love, it’s the sweetest thing ever!!  They are so intense with their butterfly pose, they are taking it serious, I LOVE that:)

Leave a Reply

