day 91, june 2010

Hey you ~ : )

My photo from today is from the bathroom of the restaurant I met my friend at for wine. It’s the wildest bathroom I’ve ever been in, and I love it! The restaurant is in an old Victorian house, so the bathroom has a bathtub…the bathtub has been turned into a fish pond, with lily pads and all!! The walls are collaged with weird and beautiful images. This is a shot of my favorite collaged corner…thought it
might bring you a smile…

Hope your day held you tenderly.
xoxoxo ~ A.

I bet that time with your friend last night was treasured.

 peace to you and thank you for being so understanding on my slowness lately.  I have a feeling this may happen more during our summer.

Leave a Reply

