day 92, june 18, 2010

Well, I took the leap today into BAM, and I am excited to be a part of something so wonderful, and scared to really commit to photographing myself and sharing, over and over again…in fact I’m eating chocolate as I type this to you…I can feel the nervousness coursing through me so I reach for something to quiet and numb the feelings. This is something I’ve been trying to get a grip on for sooooo long. Anyway, I want to thank you for offering me such love and for providing such kind support, and for encouraging me to face the areas in need of attention inside myself, by leading by example with your brave honesty and humbling radiance…and for shining light into so many dark places by just being YOU…
So much love to you ~ A.

92 – Friday I walked in the bath room and noticed a pile of my crap, my jamie bottoms, top and all my books and magazines for bath reading, a candle in the pile too, all my junk.  I’m a big part of the mess around here it seems.  I’m just as bad as the children.  So I took a picture of my messy bathroom pile, there for at least 24 hours, the books and mags stay there for days upon days.  I may straighten the pile but honestly this is how it looks most of the time.  

Leave a Reply

