day 98 june 24, 2010

# 98 Jazz the spazz!!
The lighting is so bad, I hate florescent lighting, but the feeling is there! He absolutely could not contain his energy, this is him after he climbed the back of the chair, just hanging there…at least I had my camera with me…: )

Sending you so much love ~ A.

My moment was at a Sushi bar.  Rich LOVES Sushi, I like it.  We still had no kids last night so we hit the market ALONE, it was weird just like my quiet house yesterday.  We had sushi and a glass of wine, him beer.  But anyway it was the first time we tried this particular place it was pretty inside and had this row of wood planks in the middle of the restaurant.  This is my picture for day 98.

Leave a Reply

