day 99, june 25, 2010

# 99  ~ Feeling pulled back to bed, I snapped this picture of the crumpled sheets and quilt in the mirror, I didn’t really fully wake till I had a long walk after work Fri. evening with Ellie puppy! The heat + humidity really take it’s toll on my physical and emotional well-being! I am happy to say, today is cooler, after last night’s thunderstorm.

Day 99 – shadows in our driveway, they made hearts.  Abbie and her friends like to wear my shoes and walk around in them, they were doing a pretend wedding Friday and I saw their shadows and thought it was so cute.

 

Leave a Reply

