day 101 june 27, 2010

# 101 ~  Sweet Gaia likes to help with my self portraits. : ) So I snapped this one of her when she was showing me her idea of putting flowers around where I was going to be sitting to try and capture something with the tri-pod. I love how exchanging photos with you has increased my awareness of all things beautiful, and how the BAM group has inspired me to work with the tri-pod!

 Day 101 – today.  I spent most of my day burning dvd’s and so I could delete pictures in my library and make more room, my hard disk is getting too full.  However Rich’s parents had the kids making homemade ice cream so today is Abbie shaking her bag to make her own ice cream.

 

 

Leave a Reply

