day 102 june 28, 2010

This is the only photo I took today. I picked my 1st yellow tomato for lunch…I was playing with my tri-pod, notice both of my hands are in the shot! : )

Hoping peace is at your house…
xoxoxo ~ A.

I’m a bear this week, seem to have a short fuse. I always get so tired too about a week before, tired but then also want things clean so I start doing weird deeper cleaning stuff.  So I laid down for about 30 minutes yesterday and brought my little camera to bed with me. I took a shot of my view from bed and realized my mirrors were really, really dirty.  When I got up from my nap I cleaned those mirror doors and Rich walked in from work and said, oh looks like you will be starting in about a week.  He knows my cycle too.  Although I feel like I just had one so not sure if that’s right, but probably is. 

 

lots of love and here is to a good day for the both of us.  I’m tired of being so tired.

 

xoxo

T

Leave a Reply

