day 104 june 30, 2010

hi friend…good morning from Indiana. : )

I took this photo with you in mind, my beautiful daisy loving friend. Hope you are well today…
It’s been wonderfully cool here the past few days and I feel so much better because of it.

peace to you on this Thursday.  Oh on my picture for you on day 104 is me with my shirt inside out.  I went to work yesterday like this and didn’t notice until I was in discussion with one of our Project Managers about his billing and I glanced down and noticed my shirt was inside out.  Such a mom thing, I know you can relate, I just know it has had to happen to you too,

Leave a Reply

