day 116 july 12, 2010

Behind but catching up.

# 116 ~ Jazz is having Archie (his BEST friend) over for a sleepover again this week. They jumped out of the pool and headed to the “hot tub” aka our mildewed little bathtub! I went up to check on them and this is what I found! They let co-Co join them too. : )

116 the sky – So I need to give you my pictures.  Last night so not inspired for pictures but as I lay on the hammock with Dylan reading with him I brought along my camera and I’m glad I did because as I looked at the sun setting and the pretty clouds I had to take a shot.  I know you have seen so many backyard sky shots with poles and wires but I couldn’t help it.

Leave a Reply

