day 117, july 13, 2010

I have a really busy evening with Freddy and then a date with my kiddos for American Idol. : ) I thought I would send you a picture early…we baked cupcakes this early afternoon, cause it was grey and dreary, when we finished baking the sun came out!

Hope you are feeling less like a spinning top today, friend…I am thinking of you extra lots.
xoxoxoxoxoxoxox big hugs and lots of love ~ A.

117 – I got home this afternoon and since I go to work each day Abbie sleeps in then goes next door to hang out with Papa so her hair doesn’t get combed, this is a typical look when I get home from work.  I am lucky though that I get to be home by 1:30, it’s a great gig, I’m not complaining one little bit.

Leave a Reply

