day 119, july 15, 2010

This is a turning point moment…when I surrendered to the pull inside me to hold Co-Co close…and it  turned the whole evening sweeter… I posted a similar photo on flickr for the habit group, but you get my favorite…with Ellie doggy in the foreground and a glimpse of Chloe’s jewels. 🙂 I hope your evening granted you a chance to let go, and
unwind…thinking of you. xoxox

xoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxo ~ A.
ps It’s so amazing to me that we have similar stories about our mama’s being so young when we arrived, I guess I should be used to the magic between us by now…but, it still amazes me!! : )

119 the farmers market as I told you I would send.  Sort of boring but you can see a general view of what we do each Thursday.

Leave a Reply

