day 122 July 18, 2010

122 Rich and I took out a leaf of our table and took away two chairs then put it at an angle.  We figure we can just grab the extra chair nearby when we sit to eat.  He joked and told the kids we had to get rid of one since we only have four chairs now.  

 122  I had to take a picture of this incredible book just for you…I am loving it. It’s pretty intense, but full of really wonderful rays of beauty and hope…the writing style, I think you would call it that!, is really emotional, it’s like all the words were hand chosen…and I am a lover of words, so I am reading it slowly, savoring it. Come to think of it…i think i 1st heard of it on flickr! I think someone posted a picture, and I loved the cover of the
book so had to check it out. : )

Leave a Reply

