day 123, July 19, 2010

123 A rainstorm popped up as we were returning from our little friend’s B-day party, it only lasted a few minutes, but we got drenched running from the car to our house! I kicked off my flip-flops, ran in and grabbed my camera, and snapped this shot, Co-Co was like “MAMA! What are you doing, come in from the rain, silly!!” : )

  123 is Abbie in one of her bouts of nausea I sat in the hall as she was over the toilet for some time.  I have my camera with me lots and maybe it’s not the most appropriate picture but it was a moment.

 

Leave a Reply

