day 126 July 22, 2010

126 We are sending you PEACE…and wishes for deep rest, connection with your home, and time to just pick up where you left off when you all had to shift your attention to finding out what was causing dear Abbie so much pain. Soooooo Glad she’s all better now. : )

126 Then as I mentioned earlier we got home just after 12  this afternoon and I had stripped my bed and washed our sheets before we happened to leave for ER Tuesday and Rich made the bed this morning before we got home so I was happy to see, he makes it different than I do of course and I love it.  I’m so excited to go rest in that bed in a few minutes

Leave a Reply

