day 137, August 2, 2010

137 ~ I loved the complementary colors in this picture with the sweet light, I thought you would too. : ) I have worked hard these past few days to tidy the porch and tend to the neglected gardens, the heat had kept me from wanting to be outside without being near the pool for more than a minute at a time, but we had a little break this w’end. The heat is officially back today again, though…

My shot for 137 is at Dylan’s first soccer practice, he is boy number 13.  Only returning player with same coach so the coach used D-man as an example and a leader yesterday, he lead the kids in their drills, I think he liked that.

Leave a Reply

