day 138 August 3, 2010

138 Today’s photo is of Miss Gaia snapping a photo of the crazy crew: Jazz, Co-Co and their buddy Archie, the sleepover king! We have had Archie with us once a week for many weeks now, and it’s always wild and fun when he and Jazz get their creative minds together! They let Chloe tag along, most times. : )

My shot from last night is the boys playing that boy game which for the life of me I can’t remember the name of, however for hours all those boys were in heaven, these are just my two, I guess it’s a game you can walk away and roast a marshmallows and come back to because at this particular moment it was only my two boys, but at times it was also their Uncle Laurent, my nephew Sebastian who is only 7 and our neighborhood adoptee Chris, probably much like Jazz’s buddy, always seems to be around:)

Leave a Reply

