day 144, August 9, 2010

144 ~ Mon. ~ Driving Asa to Marching band I get to pass the Tibetan monastery, it is so beautiful. They have prayer flags strung up all around the building, real high up in the sky…this morning Co-Co and I stopped to admire them, there is such a peace there…I posted some shots on flickr last winter of the monastery, it just calls to me. : )

Okay so the moment 144, it’s Abbie still sleeping soundly next to our cat Brighteyes.  I love quiet mornings when there is not much stirring and it feels so peaceful.

Leave a Reply

