August 10 2010 day 145 two years ago

Image

# 145 ~ Tues. ~ As I was saying in the last e-mail, we’ve been straightening and tidying lots. The girl’s job yesterday was to dust Chloe’s dresser and other things in my room (which her stuff is in too, though, she technically sleeps with Jasper in their room overflowing with toys!) Anyway, I walked in and saw they had reorganized the things on top of the dresser, adding their  baby booties to the mix, I nearly burst apart at the seams…I was really touched to see them there, and really loved that they wanted to have
them out for us all to see, and remember…

145 T

Hello.  Today we went to the car wash and Rich gave the jeep a little rinse off.  That’s our picture.  I like that Dylan got in it but I cut off his nose.  How was your day?  

Leave a Reply

