Day 151 August 16, 2010 Two Years Ago Summer Moments

Image

151 ~ Mon. ~ this morning, coffee on the porch before the crazy pace of the day caught me! My coffee time lasted about five minutes…but, boy they were my five minutes…This is what the henna looks like after it has dyed your skin…Peace and love to you ~ A.
xoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxo

Last night was fun with my friend and her sister and a few other ladies.  We met for dinner and Lisa and I split a plate so that was nice for the figure and the pocket book. We saw Eat, Pray, Love it was a fun movie.  I love Julia Roberts and it’s been a while since I have seen her in a movie.  Completely needed and unexpected ladies night out.  My 151 is of the sunflowers I gave her.

 

 

Leave a Reply

