Day 152 August 17, 2010 Two Years Ago Summer Moments

Image

152 ~ Tues. ~ (I really love this random shot…it just says so very much to me, the mama of my big high schooler with new squeaky clean sneakers, and my baby Co-Co with her gold fancy flats…) I snapped this out in front of Asa’s new school while we were waiting for Asa’s friend to help us have a tour yesterday.

 152 – is me not feeling so well with my feet kicked up, I like Shefu best in this shot because she looks so relaxed, I always wonder what it would be like to be a cat.

Leave a Reply

