Day 157 August 22, 2010 Summer Moments Two Years Ago

Image

157 ~ Sun. ~ After running errands all afternoon, I wanted to move a little and stretch…so Gaia and I went out front to “play”, I decided to twirl in my new hand-me-down skirt…Gaia took this shot, right
before I ran inside to lie down to try and quiet the overwhelming nausea…is that a sign of middle age?!

157 Sunday – This is Rich and I having our coffee at the corner bakery, part of our bike trip.  I think Rich was in heaven that I joined him. I really need to do it more often. I can tell he loves it.

 

Leave a Reply

