Day 158 August 23, 2010 Two Years Ago Summer Moments

Image

158 ~ today ~ These are some of the last flowers from the gardens…I miss them already…and Co-Co in the background climbing the slide to the fort her daddy put together yesterday from leftover work
materials…C and J LOVE it! : ) Eric is one handy, talented fella…

 158 – I was getting so nervous that I for the first time I may not have a moment for you!  I remember I took a picture of all the uniforms bagged up on my table but I had forgot about it because it was on my big camera.  Plus it wasn’t very moment/interesting like.  I got home from practice and Abbie had my old curl iron out and she was doing her hair, I found it cute so I snuck up behind her and took a moment for you.

Leave a Reply

