Day 159 August 24, 2010 Two Years Ago Summer Moments

Image

Co-co didn’t make a set-up all summer, that I remember…but today while I made bbq sauce for the beef cooking in the slow cooker, she got out these barbies and small dolls, my collection of mamas, and the nativity figures a friend sent in a package last night from his recent trip to Peru…and ta-da this is what i found on my kitchen table when I went to check on her! Made me giggle so much, I just knew you’d
delight in her creativity too. : )

159 – this morning I looked over to see Dylan’s sea treasures displayed, he put his big sea rock and a shell up there and I really like it and it will probably stay there for a while, they have been there several days now but for some reason this morning I really stopped to look at it.

Leave a Reply

