Day 170 September 4, 2010 Two Years ago

170 boys in trees, I know you can appreciate this, I have a similar moment from you with Asa.

#170 ~ Sat. Gaia and I went to the Farmer’s Mrkt. and an art fair with my mama, and Eric stayed home with the rest of the kiddos. He and J and C made homemade bows and arrows! Jazz and Coco were sooooooo happy, as soon as I got home they ran to the car to show me and continued to run wild with them all evening! This shot of Coco makes my heart sing…

 

Leave a Reply

