Day 182 September 16, 2010

My moment yesterday ~ #182 ~ was going out to the tired, dry as a bone garden with Coco for probably the last flower harvest…we made three bouquets to bless our home, and my heart is a little overwhelmed every time I see one…I am so not ready to let the flowers go till next spring. I love experiencing all four seasons where we live, but wish spring and fall and the flowers of summer could all last longer than winter!

Day 182 – Max does this lots, I remember when Abbie used to do this too, I didn’t have a dish washer when the boys were tiny but I remember taking pictures of Abbie doing this same thing and thinking it was so cute.  It’s blurry and not of good quality but a moment.

Leave a Reply

