Day 184 September 18, 2010

#184 ~ Sat. ~ After the music festival, we headed to the local ice cream dive ~ The Chocolate Moose. This is our reflection in the menu window. I think there is a little of all of us. Coco and Jasper might just have their hair showing?! (minus Asa, who was at a Marching Band contest).

Day 184 – I have been uploading our shots to Shutterfly every so often and last week I had a coupon for free shipping and 75 free prints so I ordered what I had moved to that site of our project.  I laid only a fraction of our moments on my dining table and took a shot.  It was so AWESOME to hold our pictures in my hands and remember all our moments, what we were doing, what we had going on, it’s amazing, it’s really amazing.  I love our project so much.

 
Leave a Reply

