Day 185 September 19, 2010

#185 ~ Sun. ~  I was so taken with uploading and processing the shots from the music festival that I didn’t much have any energy for snapping pics! I did like this shadow though…and I wish I took the time to actually ride that old exercise bike…LOL

Day 185 – The hens laid their two FIRST eggs.  I just happened to walk next door to peek on the hens and I spotted the first eggs, which we were all so thrilled about it.  It was like this huge cause for celebration, you should have seen us.  I think we first got the chicks in April maybe, I can’t remember exactly but man have they grown and now…they are laying!!

Leave a Reply

