Day 186 September 20, 2010

#186 ~ Mon. ~ I had a shot of Coco and our neighbor friend Rowan until I decided to pull out the camera when I was giving Jazz a practice spelling test, this one won out. It touches that soft spot in my mama heart for kiddos that wear temporary tattoos and silly bands!

186 Monday, Abbie and I reading.  Still a huge struggle for her but I think things will just click one day for her, however she does read with tons and tons of expression and I think that’s very important.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

