day 187 september 21 2010 two years ago today – international day of peace

Image

187-   I fell hard in love with this little token of goodness. I love that the brownie troop at G and J’s school thought to put this celebration of International Peace Day display together. Gives me hope.

187 – She started swimming yesterday and she was in heaven, I think she is part mermaid she loves the water so much.  I was freezing just watching her.  It has been nice a cool this week but for heavens sake by weekend it’s back to the 90’s….come on already.  It’s like fall just gives us a tiny tease and back to hot. I was able to have Austin take my jump for peace picture!

One thought on “day 187 september 21 2010 two years ago today – international day of peace

Leave a Reply

