day 189 September 23, 2010

Image

#189 ~ Chloe and I were being goofy (wait till I post the flickr lie photo later…) and she gave me a crown to wear, and then we were gonna take our pic in a spot of sunlight on our floor, but we just couldn’t quite get it, this was just a random snap…and i loved how she was looking up at me, so wanted it to be my moment for you. We had such a rough morning with so much fussy energy but when I look at this
all that stress fades away…

189 – Thursday Abbie with her new Tutor. 

Leave a Reply

