days 190 thru 193 and lost moments September 24 thru 27 2010

 

Somehow I misplaced Angela’s photos day 190 thru 193 so I decided to just put my fourImage shots all in one mosaic and tell you all a little bit about what was happening at the times.  I remember Angela and I being affected by Joelynne and the loss of her mother.  Angela struggling with her mom and I with my own, it had us realize that a sudden loss would be so tragic and we began to look at our relationships with our own mothers a little different.  I really wish I had found Angela’s photo’s we had decided to have a photo dedicated to Joelynne and I know Angela’s was probably amazing.  Mine is a lit candle by the word love.

Leave a Reply

