day 198 oct 2 2010

Image

#198 ~ Sat. ~ I was way up high in the stands at this competition, but at least managed to get a few shots of my baby boy looking so handsome and regal playing his trumpet! I thought you might like to see a little glimpse of Asa, he so rarely shows up in my moments…: )

198 – long day of soccer, we traveled for Austin’s game and it was a nice hot and humid day so I was beat, I wonder how they felt (lol) I was sitting they were running!  I took a bubble bath and had a double tall glass of wine.

Leave a Reply

