day 203 oct 7 2010

203  Thurs.   We had lunch on the porch Thurs. afternoon and Coco brought out her dollies to join us. It was the sweetest moment in a day of struggle with Jazz home from school, so I am glad I snapped this when I did!

203 – Farmers market, it will be drawing to an end soon but last night our entire family plus Max got to go because soccer was cancelled do to muddy fields from our recent rain.  I had never seen this seafood booth in all my visits before, I was sort of captivated by the seafood in ice chests so this is 203.

One thought on “day 203 oct 7 2010

Leave a Reply

