oct 5 day 201 two years ago today californai had rain

Image

201 ~ Tues. ~ I put two vases of flowers on the porch that were spent and ready to be composted Tues. morning, later in the day when I went to add them to the compost I found that they were creating these interesting shadows…felt like a moment!

201   here is my moment from yesterday, Abbie wanted me to come play in the rain and I can’t pass that up so of course I brought my camera.  I like this one because it shows the motion, and all the water splashing and there are no effects on this shot just ya know low light and so I got my blur affect which may be trash to some but it’s a treasure for me.

One thought on “oct 5 day 201 two years ago today californai had rain

Leave a Reply

