day 205 october 9 2010

205  Sat. the orchard was kinda lame! All the trees are old and barely producing, so no lying under the awesome, glowing trees snapping photos for me! Our friends bought this orchard not so long ago and have to import 80 percent of the fruit right now, cause the trees are in such bad shape. (I didn’t know this before) but still, the apples are organic and local to Indiana that they import…and we ate a wonderful treat: a sliced apple with tons of homemade hot caramel…BLISS for me!

205 – Another day when I just didn’t have my camera at my side so when it began to get dark I went out front and took a photograph of our house.

Leave a Reply

